FutureWave Shorts Award Winners Announced

TheFilmSchool is proud to announce the short film “143“, by Mariana Emmanuelli, has received recognition at the SIFF FutureWave Shorts Awards, the arm of ShortsFest that showcases the talent and skill of young filmmakers.  Mariana has won a scholarship to TFS’s Prodigy Camp, and we are pleased to include her in the ranks of those who are creating the future of film.

Congrats Mariana!  We look forward to working with you.

To see more awards, check out SIFF’s website.